Skip to main content

about us

Idaho Ag in the Classroom Association

2023 Board of Directors and Officers

Our Idaho AITC Board of Directors is composed of knowledgeable and involved people from around the state, including farmers, agriculture organization executives, business people, teachers/administrators, and state department representatives who are committed to helping educate our teachers and students about the rich agriculture Idaho boasts.
Board of Directors and Officers
Heidi Martin
Dairy West
Boise, ID
Jodie Mink
Vice President
Cambridge, ID
Stephanie Duckett
Duckett Family Ranches LLC
Melba, ID
Brett Wilder
University of Idaho
Caldwell, ID
Audra Cochran
U of I Extension Lewis County
Nezperce, ID
Launa Fowler
TLK Dairy
Mountain Home, ID
Derek Gerratt
AgWest Farm Credit
Twin Falls, ID
Ann Jacops
ID-OR Fruit & Vegetable Assoc.
Parma, ID
Hillary Lowe
Lowe Family Farmstead
Kuna, ID
Samantha Parrott
Snake River Sugarbeet
Boise, ID
Sandra Smith
Retired Teacher/Farmer
Arimo, ID
Marie Wallingford
Peterson Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Nampa, ID
Rick Waitley
State AITC Director
Meridian, ID
Clara-Leigh Evans
(ex officio)
U of I Ag Ext/Education
Homedale, ID
Erica White
(ex officio)
ISDA – Idaho Preferred
Boise, ID
AMG Staff
  • Kyle Rooks, Executive Assistant
  • Patxi Larrocea-Phillips, Executive Assistant
  • Sarah Freeman, Administrative Associate
  • Brenda Knight, Administrative Associate
  • Patty Nottingham, Financial Assistant
  • Kendra Dustin, Development Director
  • Kyra Gibson, Marketing/Event Coordination
  • Nic Gibson, Graphic Design
  • Dorita Waitley, Special Projects

Three-year term of service. Board members may serve no more than three (3) consecutive terms

Officers elected for one-year term at the Annual Meeting